BRWA

About Us

Mickey Bland Mickey Bland, Chairman
Mayor, Town of Spindale
298 Deviney Street
Spindale, NC‚  28160
Representing: Town of Spindale
(W) 828-286-3466 x130
 
rmbland@spindalenc.net
Term: 6/30/2020
Doug Barrick Doug Barrick, Vice Chairman
Town Manager, Rutherfordton
129 N. Main Street
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Representing: Town of Rutherfordton
(W) 828-287-3520
 
dbarrick@rutherfordton.net
Term: 6/30/2018
Robin Ensley Robin Ensley, Treasurer
Council Member, Town of Spindale
762 Spindale Street
Spindale, NC 28160
Representing: Town of Spindale
(H) 828-286-2609
 
rensley@spindale.net
Term: 6/30/2018
  Chris Adkins, Member
Councilman, Town of Ruth
151 Hannah Drive
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Representing: Town of Ruth
(H) 828-429-4625
 
adkinschris66@gmail.com
Term: 6/30/2020
Stan Clements Stan Clements, Member
Councilman, Town of Rutherfordton
365 South Ridgecrest Street
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Representing: Town of Rutherfordton
(H) 828-287-5489
 
sclements@rutherfordton.net
Term: 6/30/2020
Mike Ellenburg Mike Ellenburg, Member
Councilman, Town of Ruth
168 McKinney Street
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Representing: Town of Spindale
828-286-9343
 
mike.ellenburg@att.net
Term: 6/30/2019
Steve Garrison Steve Garrison, Member
County Manager, Rutherford County
289 N. Main Street
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Representing: Rutherford County
828-287-6060
 
Steve.Garrison@rutherfordcountync.gov
Term: 6/30/2018
Danny Searcy Danny Searcy, Member
Public Works & Planning Director
Rutherford County
174 Fairground Rd
Spindale, NC 28160
Representing:Rutherford County
(W) 828-287-6300

Danny.Searcy@rutherfordcountync.gov
Term: 6/30/2019

 

Broad River Water AuthorityPay Your BillDraught UpdateRegister for Bank Draft